shop icon
deals icon

Jennifer Lopez - A.K.A. CD

SALE $9.79
Regular $13.99
This product is not eligible for promotional offers and coupons. However, you are able to earn and redeem Kohl's Cash and YES2YOU Rewards on this product. Modified return policy applies.
Quantity minus
Quantity plus
Product Details
SKU #95640696

Blending hip hop, pop, Latin, dance music and R&B, Jennifer Lopez's star-studded new album, A.K.A., will get you moving on the dance floor.



Track Listing

  • 1. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
  • 2. First Love
  • 3. Never Satisfied
  • 4. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
  • 5. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  • 6. Emotions
  • 7. So Good
  • 8. Let It Be Me
  • 9. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
  • 10. Booty (feat. Pitbull)

Product Details:

  • Title: A.K.A.
  • Artist: Jennifer Lopez
  • Label: Capitol Records
  • Genre: Pop
  • For information about the modified return policy, please click here
Shipping & Returns

View our full return policy here.